Good Afternoon, forgive me if I've posted this in the wrong place.
I need some help and guidance with my IPhone 6. I was able to keep this phone when I left the company I was working for a few months ago.
I recently decided to factory reset with the intention to use personally (as my sim works fine in the phone, I just wanted to get rid of the "work" stuff that was no longer required)
However, when I turn the phone on now, the iPhone asks me for my Company log in to authenticate the company configuration. How obviously as I no longer work for the company I am unable to do this?
Is there any other way I can bypass this so that I can use the phone again?
Thanks in advance